Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I have been going here for several years and he is wonderful. He does the cleaning himself and is very good
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Always efficient and great!
Jakob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Fantastic experience usually I’m scared the dentist. He talked me down and got the job done in a quick time would highly recommend him.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent care. No pain. Prompt.
Carmen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Bajwa is wonderful. Very experienced and professional! Very efficient office and friendly.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Bajwa is the best family dentist I have ever seen! He has exceptional technical skills and knowledge, and still takes time to personally clean patients’ teeth instead of using a dental hygienist. I completely trust him to keep my teeth strong and healthy.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Expert care, no waiting, commitment to a positive experience and willingness to accommodate your schedule are some of the reasons I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Their focus is on giving you the best possible experience and highest quality dental care. I am not sure how they accomplish it, but somehow they manage to minimize your level of anxiety and put you at ease and for me, this is highly desirable.
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
His office runs efficiently. Always minimal wait time for checking in, receiving dental services and checking out. Dr Bajwa is quiet, efficient in his work and always polite and to the point. He is quite gentle, which is much appreciated.
Bermard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great
Kalyan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great experience- professional
SARV N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very Good
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent care, pleasant experience.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Bajwa is concrete and detailed, all of which serves to ground his professionalism, making him entirely serious and reliable. I , additionally , found the office diligent to process the insurance and look into the patient’s interest. Thank you! I expect to continue seeing myself with Dr Bajwa.
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excelent
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
...
Brayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent. Been here for 12 years
Tyrone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great. Professional and knowledgeable.
Nithyapriy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Friendly staff. Very skilled doctor. Got the appointment fast.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Bajwa and the AB Dental team sets the standard for professional, patient centered dental care. Appointments are always on time and procedures and costs are thoroughly reviewed and all questions answered. Every effort is made to ensure your comfort which for many of us is a challenge when seeing the dentist.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good