Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

56 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Bajwa and his staff are always prompt and professional! They take care to listen to your concerns. I have his patient for over a decade.
Sandhya D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Good
Arya S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very pleasant experience
Maxine D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Every time I go here the doctor is polite and does a fine job. His service is always on time as well. He is honest, not trying to add additional unnecessary charges like so many other dentists. I really appreciate this!
Rama S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bajwa and his team are very professional and really want to take care of you. Dr. Bajwa is very conscious and caring with his goal centered on giving the right treatment in a very patient centric way. I highly recommend him as I have done with my friends in the area
Tetyana N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional service.
Kun H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Awesome
Aldeni K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Simple perfect!
Sean A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Bajwa took the time to Explain everything to me and formulate a direct/concise plan on how to treat my tooth. Received exceptional care compared to my previous dentist. Glad he was able to fit me in on such short notice.
Garvin N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience
Amen N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent service
Mark P.
Submitted 08/06/19
My initial shot was almost pleasant. He is highly skilled. Front office is both efficient and helpful. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere as well.
Ali A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great job done!
Josue R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Amazing people. Great experience every time. We are customers for life. Respectfully, The Rivera’s
Pamela K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bajwa and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They did a great job explaining the procedure (for my root canal and crown) to me. One of the hygienists even called to check in with me the day after my root canal. I highly recommend Dr. Bajwa and his staff.
Julian D.
Submitted 07/10/19
standing dental care
Kasi M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Never have to wait for my appointment - very friendly office
Seoud D.
Submitted 06/18/19
He is very nice and good doctor and his staff is very nice. Highly recommend
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great care, very efficient and kind staff
Dominique P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Quick and professional.