Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

136 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aju A.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Always pleasant & cleaning is thorough!
Gail G.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional, timely, and client centered.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Amazing Dentist! I am very picky but he is very excellent in all ways!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr.Bajwa is a consummate professional whose only goal is to provide you with the best possible care for the preservation of your teeth. He is candid and works with you to formulate a plan that will ensure the health of your teeth. He is always on time for appointments and he and his staff are focused on your comfort and satisfaction with every visit. I highly recommend him for any dental need you may have and have every confidence you will make him your choice.
Gurwinder P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
Caren W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Fabulous from start to finish each time we visit. We have been going to AB Dental for over 10 years and have been extremely happy with their services! Dr Bajwa is very knowledgeable, he does the cleanings himself and stays right on top of everything. His staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! It is also in a convenient location which is so easily accessible. Thank you AB Dental!
Balwinder S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. and stuff very professional very good job I am very happy thank you
Carmen J.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great service! Punctual and he’s very honest.
Miguel L.
Submitted 07/24/22
Excelente atención
Tarun D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very, professional, friendly and caring physician
Rhodora K.
Submitted 07/21/22
He is very gentle, kind, personable and excellent!
Rajni A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful also very professional
Saima Q.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/06/22
We have been with Dr. Bajwa for several years. He and his staff are always professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Dr. Bajwa.
Josue R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great service every time.
Ilya M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Brian K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Easy to get appointment for all family members and especially college students ( to make appointments back to back) - explains the treatment and plans for future procedures - happy with service and great location
Naresh A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good
Lauren K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Preet was great and took the time to explain the anatomy and really go through the X-rays with me, which I really appreciated. Great experience!