Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

30 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara J.
Submitted 05/11/19
He is honest and hard working. He listens to my concerns and gives good advice.
John M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Went in for a cleaning, overall good experience.
Elvira G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Bajwa is the first dentist in 60 years where I have never had pain. I told him in the beginning that I was a “chicken” because of all the painful experiences I had had in the past. He proceeded so carefully that I trust him completely. (Saldo has a sense of humor)
Bonnie V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Quick, painless, friendly, efficient!
Charles H.
Submitted 04/26/19
In early, very polite group
Mary A.
Submitted 04/14/19
The staff was friendly
Pratima P.
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment with doctor was very good, he patiently answered all my questions. This was my first time with Dr. Bajwa and completely satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth.
Locrecia P.
Submitted 04/06/19
The BEST dental staff works here! Excellent care, attentive customer service and Dr. Bajwa offers a personable doctor/patient consultation that will comfort the most nervous of patients. His bedside manner is like none other and is upstaged only by his excellent craftsmanship.
Pedro V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fantastic dentist and staff.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr did a great job with my check up & worked hard to complete a well needed cleaning. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Donald B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I felt completely cared for!
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very detailed and through, made me feel very at ease whereas dental visits typically give me anxiety. Looking forward to returning.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Once my xrays were completed, Dr Bajwa, came in and gave me a thorough explanation of what the X-rays showed as well as answered all questions. He also provided useful dental and hygiene care to keep my teeth in top to shape. The cleaning performed was also carefully done. I will will definitely recommend. Thanks Doc
Samira A.
Submitted 01/22/19
I felt good after, was bit scared to remove my tooth in the first but Dr did an excellent job.
James O.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff and great bedside manner
Ivette V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. And our dentist is the best I've ever been to!
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Soft hands. Great communication. Excellent work short and long term. Good follow up. Thorough and trustful. Excellent service.
Anurag M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great doctor, pleasant, efficient and cost effective. Always does good job!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/27/18
The best dentist ever..