Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

77 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kundan P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Bajwa yesterday! It was just a cleaning appointment but he seemed to be very thorough in his work. He is very professional and explained to me very well, future potential work I need for my teeth. Kundan Patel
Vikas S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Bajwa is a great doctor. He didn’t let me feel any pain during my procedure. He’s an amazing person as well. Very friendly. Let me not forget to mention the support staff, they are very courteous and professional. Overall very satisfied and highly recommended.
Prashant L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Bajwa is great
Jason V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Been seeing Dr. Bajwa for many years with great satisfaction. He does excellent work. His staff and assistants are a pleasure to work with as well.
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good
Amyah S.
Submitted 07/21/21
I’m afraid of dentists but I like Dr. Bajwa. He’s very nice and I never feel any pain.
Rekha P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
Sudipti B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Awesome!
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Expert care, attention to detail, and concern for patient comfort.
Viraj S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Bajwa is the best Dentist I ever had. Timely, helpful and a thorough Professional. It can’t get better than this.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Bajwa is efficient and treats my money like it’s his own, which is very unusual these days.
Deb S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Overall. Good
Abdulaziz R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfactory visit. Excellent diagnosis!
Cameron H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very excellent dental service. Very courteous front desk. Thank you!
Diana N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Bajwa was very friendly and took the time to educate me on exactly what I was seeing!
Abdul B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Bajwa is great doctor and gentleman. The staff is also helpful. The practice environment is friendly. Once enter the office and meet Dr. Bajwa, you know you are in good hands for your general dentistry needs.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 01/10/20
I’m always happy when I see Dr. Bajwa. Painless experience, efficient, gentle.
Dominique P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional
Christopher R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Bajwa is great! Very personable and always educates after every visit. I always leave completely understanding what happened during my visit.
Caren W.
Submitted 11/22/19
The entire staff and Dr. Bajwa are amazing. They have been taking care of our dental needs for about 10 years now and we have been very pleased! Thanks