Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalyan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great experience- professional
SARV N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very Good
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent care, pleasant experience.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Bajwa is concrete and detailed, all of which serves to ground his professionalism, making him entirely serious and reliable. I , additionally , found the office diligent to process the insurance and look into the patient’s interest. Thank you! I expect to continue seeing myself with Dr Bajwa.
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excelent
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
...
Brayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent. Been here for 12 years
Tyrone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great. Professional and knowledgeable.
Nithyapriy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Friendly staff. Very skilled doctor. Got the appointment fast.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Bajwa and the AB Dental team sets the standard for professional, patient centered dental care. Appointments are always on time and procedures and costs are thoroughly reviewed and all questions answered. Every effort is made to ensure your comfort which for many of us is a challenge when seeing the dentist.
Mario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good
Daysi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Son de los más higiénicos muy limpia la Clinica y muy amable la recepcionista
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Ever since I switched to AB Dental we have been very happy. Dr. Bajwa is pleasant and excellent. We highly recommend this dental practice
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a good experience, and make scheduling easy!
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very personable and very professional. Always informing me on what is and is not covered by insurance. No surprises ever. It's always a good experience. Dr. BAJWA and staff are top notch.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Everyone in the office is very friendly and it made a stressful visit quite easy!
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Definitely it’s my favorite place
Sohail C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very friendly
Vuong Anh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very professional & attentive Highly recommended Easy & fast appointment
Shashi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Extremely good dentist . Always tries to be helpful and suggests the correct treatment . The staff is very hospitable .