Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

21 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr did a great job with my check up & worked hard to complete a well needed cleaning. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Donald B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I felt completely cared for!
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very detailed and through, made me feel very at ease whereas dental visits typically give me anxiety. Looking forward to returning.
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Once my xrays were completed, Dr Bajwa, came in and gave me a thorough explanation of what the X-rays showed as well as answered all questions. He also provided useful dental and hygiene care to keep my teeth in top to shape. The cleaning performed was also carefully done. I will will definitely recommend. Thanks Doc
Samira A.
Submitted 01/22/19
I felt good after, was bit scared to remove my tooth in the first but Dr did an excellent job.
James O.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff and great bedside manner
Ivette V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. And our dentist is the best I've ever been to!
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Soft hands. Great communication. Excellent work short and long term. Good follow up. Thorough and trustful. Excellent service.
Anurag M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great doctor, pleasant, efficient and cost effective. Always does good job!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/27/18
The best dentist ever..
Ryan G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very friendly Doctor..
Konathu R.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dental Wizard. Least painful treatment ever. Personal follow-up. Highly recommend
Emmanuel S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Perfect Dentist to choose.
Deepika D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice friendly people
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Bajwa is absolutely the best when it comes to dental implants and crowns. Everything is done very professionally. I was afraid to have the implant done, but he convinced me and I am 100% satisfied. Would recommend him highly.
Young S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Just treat me as my brother, who is a dentist in Korea. He seems to be very strong at detail. Perfect!!!
Arvind R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Bajwa is very professional in his dental business and has a great touch.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Bajwa is the most technically competent dentist I have ever known. I highly recommend him.
Rajesh C.
Submitted 07/27/18
The doctor was very nice.he has explained my problem in detail and seemed very knowledgeable. Does not try to rub treatments like others. I would recommend him