Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

136 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Bajwa is an excellent dentist. Took care of my fillings today. Excellent job!
Amna B.
Submitted 12/15/21
good service
Tarun D.
Submitted 12/15/21
very happy with their services and staff.Dr Bajea is very gentle and caring dentist.
Fernando F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt,Fast, Professionally friendly focused and conveniently priced , no BS! For I’m new to town I will recommend it to closest you get in laws!
Steven M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bajwa is the most technically skilled dentist I have ever known, and recommend him highly.
Mahendra S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good experience with the doctor
Marvin R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience every time. Happy with their service for many years. If you visit them will feel the same. Thank you for your service, experience, and friendship. Sincerely, M. Rivera
Pedro V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Outstanding as always.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/16/21
My visit was great! I was greeted with professionalism and kindness. I was very pleased with the service and was treated like family. I recommend AB Dental to anyone in search of exceptional dentistry.
Hemwattie S.
Submitted 11/08/21
My experIence lasted for about an hour and through out, I was at ease and no pain at all. Dr. Bajwa was very detailed in the procedure done to me and was very gentle.
Titony D.
Submitted 11/05/21
I went for a routine check up with cleaning. He is friendly and pretty good service.
Fareeda R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Bajwa and his staff are very nice and personable. My family love the care we receive!
Claire K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Preet Bajwa is a great knowledgeable dentist. My husband and I have had all good experience with him as our primary dentist.
Bhupinder A.
Submitted 10/26/21
very help full staff , work was neat and clean. Dr Bajwa explained very well and very friendly!!!!
Renee J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Filling was done painlessly and quickly.
Keoni C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Awesome appointment as always.Painless and needed
Amy S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Bajwa is excellent he was able to ease my concern and answer my questions, Professional
Gobinder G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent
Xiomara F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente trabajo thanks
Kundan P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Bajwa yesterday! It was just a cleaning appointment but he seemed to be very thorough in his work. He is very professional and explained to me very well, future potential work I need for my teeth. Kundan Patel