Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

136 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Never have to wait past appointment time. Whole staff is very professional. Very knowledgeable about ins. Best dental work I have ever had.
Jeffreys D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Cameron H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bajwa gave me excellent service and professional dental advice. Additionally, the front office lady was courteous and gave me great service. Thank you!
Dimitri S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Dentist!!
Keshav P.
Submitted 04/05/22
An outstanding dental facility . Dr Preet Bajwa is extremely competent and fully committed to his patients.
Kristin K.
Submitted 04/01/22
I normally don’t like going to the dentist, but I had a great experience with AB Dental. The staff was kind and direct. I got my cleaning done and was out in less than half an hour. I’m very appreciative and so relieved I found a good dentist.
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great
Maureen G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor and staff excellent. I had a failed experience since January when tooth broke. A dentist at RHC was quite obnoxious and refused to do extraction because he said I had high blood pressure. No other dentist ever said that yet he had me go back again and he referred me to a Dr. Safari who refused to do the work and claimed she did not know Dr. Wang. These Dr's got paid even though the work was not done. I filed a complaint with insurer and hope to use AB Dental again. This was horrible since January. I feel better now. God blesses the pure of ❤️
Kathryn P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always professional and a good experience.
Irina I.
Submitted 03/14/22
The service is incredibly efficient. Friendly, caring staff.
Leon V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good work
NFN E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff is friendly and kind, dr is great.
Susan D.
Submitted 03/05/22
The employees/dentists’ very accommodating & did their jobs well done. Excellent!
Elkin A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Fantastic dental place, recommend it
Kristen P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Bajwa and his team are wonderful! They are professional, helpful and make our family feel comfortable and cared for.
Abdul N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good service
Bhupinder A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
Ikaya P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always very friendly and helps keep my teeth in tip top shape. I’ve moved but will continue the drive as he does excellent work
Doris H.
Submitted 01/21/22
I like the work the doctor dentist did and they are very kind I’m happy