Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

30 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very friendly Doctor..
Konathu R.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dental Wizard. Least painful treatment ever. Personal follow-up. Highly recommend
Emmanuel S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Perfect Dentist to choose.
Deepika D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Nice friendly people
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Bajwa is absolutely the best when it comes to dental implants and crowns. Everything is done very professionally. I was afraid to have the implant done, but he convinced me and I am 100% satisfied. Would recommend him highly.
Young S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Just treat me as my brother, who is a dentist in Korea. He seems to be very strong at detail. Perfect!!!
Arvind R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Bajwa is very professional in his dental business and has a great touch.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Bajwa is the most technically competent dentist I have ever known. I highly recommend him.
Rajesh C.
Submitted 07/27/18
The doctor was very nice.he has explained my problem in detail and seemed very knowledgeable. Does not try to rub treatments like others. I would recommend him
Katara M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Bajwa was very knowledgable and friendly. The office is very nice/spacious/clean and the assistant/receptionist are friendly. They said my name correctly! Usually people butcher my name. Nonetheless, very happy with the experience. Thanks!