Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gurwinder P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
Caren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Fabulous from start to finish each time we visit. We have been going to AB Dental for over 10 years and have been extremely happy with their services! Dr Bajwa is very knowledgeable, he does the cleanings himself and stays right on top of everything. His staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! It is also in a convenient location which is so easily accessible. Thank you AB Dental!
Balwinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. and stuff very professional very good job I am very happy thank you
Carmen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great service! Punctual and he’s very honest.
Miguel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Excelente atención
Tarun D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very, professional, friendly and caring physician
Rhodora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He is very gentle, kind, personable and excellent!
Rajni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very helpful also very professional
Saima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
We have been with Dr. Bajwa for several years. He and his staff are always professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Dr. Bajwa.
Josue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great service every time.
Ilya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Easy to get appointment for all family members and especially college students ( to make appointments back to back) - explains the treatment and plans for future procedures - happy with service and great location
Naresh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Preet was great and took the time to explain the anatomy and really go through the X-rays with me, which I really appreciated. Great experience!
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Never have to wait past appointment time. Whole staff is very professional. Very knowledgeable about ins. Best dental work I have ever had.
Jeffreys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Cameron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bajwa gave me excellent service and professional dental advice. Additionally, the front office lady was courteous and gave me great service. Thank you!
Dimitri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Dentist!!
Keshav P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
An outstanding dental facility . Dr Preet Bajwa is extremely competent and fully committed to his patients.