Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

AB Reston Family Dental

Preet Bajwa, DDS

Dentist located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Dr. Preet Bajwa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Preet Bajwa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I normally don’t like going to the dentist, but I had a great experience with AB Dental. The staff was kind and direct. I got my cleaning done and was out in less than half an hour. I’m very appreciative and so relieved I found a good dentist.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Doctor and staff excellent. I had a failed experience since January when tooth broke. A dentist at RHC was quite obnoxious and refused to do extraction because he said I had high blood pressure. No other dentist ever said that yet he had me go back again and he referred me to a Dr. Safari who refused to do the work and claimed she did not know Dr. Wang. These Dr's got paid even though the work was not done. I filed a complaint with insurer and hope to use AB Dental again. This was horrible since January. I feel better now. God blesses the pure of ❤️
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always professional and a good experience.
Irina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The service is incredibly efficient. Friendly, caring staff.
Leon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Good work
NFN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff is friendly and kind, dr is great.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
The employees/dentists’ very accommodating & did their jobs well done. Excellent!
Elkin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Fantastic dental place, recommend it
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Bajwa and his team are wonderful! They are professional, helpful and make our family feel comfortable and cared for.
Abdul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good service
Bhupinder A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
Ikaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Always very friendly and helps keep my teeth in tip top shape. I’ve moved but will continue the drive as he does excellent work
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I like the work the doctor dentist did and they are very kind I’m happy
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Bajwa is an excellent dentist. Took care of my fillings today. Excellent job!
Amna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
good service
Tarun D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
very happy with their services and staff.Dr Bajea is very gentle and caring dentist.
Fernando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt,Fast, Professionally friendly focused and conveniently priced , no BS! For I’m new to town I will recommend it to closest you get in laws!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bajwa is the most technically skilled dentist I have ever known, and recommend him highly.